Slow blogging…

May 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

I follow several blogs.  They are in my favorites, mostly one after another, and I just go down my blog list and check them out daily.  And if I miss a day, boy am I excited!  They may have TWO new blog entries!
That said, it looks like things in the blogging world have been slow.  Frequent bloggers have taken weeks to post and even then, don’t have much to say.
This includes me.
Is blogging out?
Should I be tweeting?
Well, the answer to the latter question is a resounding “no” and actually quite laughable as I still find Twitter mystifying.  And that’s intentional.

Maybe everyone is going through life changes at the moment and finds it hard to sum stuff up in 200 words.  “What’s new today? Well, maybe everything.  Blog?  Eh, I’ll wait.”
I gonna go with that one.
Patience is a virtue, friends, as my Favorites bar tells me when it comes up empty.
And so it goes!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Slow blogging… at thischickadee.

meta

