Coming- trust me!

June 14, 2011 § 3 Comments

I’m sure you all are daily clicking your mouses (mice?) and biting your nails in anticipation for the next entry on this fabulous new blog.

It’s coming, I promise.

I even have quite an impressive list going of topics I would love to discuss with you.

The problem? I’ve been in the process of writing an article for a few weeks now (a little secret: I decided to create this blog on a rare evening I wasn’t working on the article i.e. distraction and procrastination) and since I finished said article and thus able to write guilt-free, I have not been home.

But, I am carving out some quality blog time this week and pull a Whoopi- get back in the habit.  Watch out!

§ 3 Responses to Coming- trust me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Coming- trust me! at thischickadee.

meta

