Aaaaand break.

September 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

Okay, blog friends.
Here's the dealio.
I'm taking a blogging break.

Turns out I need to take a lil’ vacay from this dear blog in order to free up some brain space for other writing projects I’ve been promising (I was never very good at multitasking). 

No, no.  Don’t do that. Don’t weep.

I’ll be back.  And with gusto- plenty of posts in the coffer.  You can find me back here on or in the neighborhood of September 16th.  Until then, enjoy the long weekend. I hope by Monday all of your clothes smell like campfire and you just can’t eat another s’more. 

Mmmm. S'more.

Have fun in whatever sun is left and, as my lovely mother-in-law said to an enthusiastic, adolescent Kenny, “Make good choices!”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Aaaaand break. at thischickadee.

meta

