Vlogging it UP.

December 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

**There is a reason I have not posted this until now. It has been sitting in my drafts for months, where I have been tempted to press “publish” only to be stricken by fear that you might not want to by my friend anymore.  My disclaimer from that day remains the same.  I only ask this of you: please come back.**

I had plenty of work to do the other day, but I did this instead.

You’re welcome.

[Disclaimer: I really cannot explain the rogue hair going on and must apologize for my apparent dire need of chapstick.  I am being punished for trying to be “off the cuff” and will understand if you strongly suggest I remain off-camera from now on.]

 

Pretty impressive mediocre vlogging skills, huh?  I know, I know- “Natalie, please just stick to your To Do list next time and, for pete’s sake, someone disable her webcam.” 

And just think- this was just scratching the surface. I just didn’t want to scare you away with my musical obsession. This was (mostly) serious.  My love for Phantom runs that deep. 

If you want, we can use it as a catalyst for deeper discussion…what speaks to your heart?  Austen? Casablanca? Celine Dion?  No judgement here, folks.  I heart an opera ghost.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Vlogging it UP.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vlogging it UP. at thischickadee.

meta

