True story.

January 23, 2012 § 6 Comments

Here’s the truth: I love you guys.  And this little blog.

Source: etsy.com via Natalie on Pinterest

 

Therefore, I think it’s only fair that I let you know that this may be a light week, post-wise.  Why???

Well, you’ll have to wait to find out.  I am working on a surprise (like I have been promising for-ev-er) and, since some other projects are nearing their due date this week as well, I can’t multi-task that much.  But you must know that I am working on the blog (nudge nudge, wink wink) and I can’t wait to tell you all about it.

There are already stories.

But you’ll see why I can’t share them. Just yet.

Oh my goodness, being cryptic is such a pain. 

Anywhooo, I’m not expecting many people to be devastated by this announcement, but I just thought I would give you a heads up.  And a request to bear with me.  And prayers for me to reach my self-imposed due date for all of these projects.  Monday, January 30 as the day I plan to be back in action, for reals yo. 

And you won’t want to miss it. 

In the meantime, happy Monday.  Here are some things that might help:

This awesome gal is in Europe.  And I couldn’t be more jealous.

We made this recipe last week and I pretty much licked my plate clean, it was so delicious.  Really.

I crocheted two cowls last week thanks to this girl and my new favorite site. I already have the yarn for the third one.  Obsessed.

Well, that’s my link love for today and I hope it gets you off to a great start for the week.  Muah!

 

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to True story.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading True story. at thischickadee.

meta

