O.M.G.

January 30, 2012 § 2 Comments

Hysterical.

And really not that far from the truth.  I believe I had parts of this conversation just the other day.


Bring it on, Monday.

I’m gonna go eat an ice cube.

[Author’s confession: I know what I promised a week ago.  There have been complications that have made me want to stick pens in my eyes.  Many pens.  And my husband was out of town, which, ya know- ’nuff said.  So I bate-and-switched on ya with a video.  But come on- this is WAY better than I what I had planned.]

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to O.M.G.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading O.M.G. at thischickadee.

meta

