Colds and Crocs.

February 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

The day started out like any other.

I woke up, heated up my oatmeal and dove in to my Bible study.  But I soon realized that today would be different.  My zeal quickly faded as it seemed I would be destined…to fight another head cold. 

Ruh-roh.

So, before I make gallons of tea and lose all ability to sort through my thoughts, let me direct your attention today back over to The Tiny Twig where I can be found exploring the life of Terri Irwin. Yes, perhaps an unlikely insipring woman, but that is what drew me to her.

So go, you crazy kid!  Get the heck outta here!

Have fun over there!!

*runs away in her pajamas*

[Pssst- hey, if this is your first time stopping by from the Twig, welcome! I know I should have way more going on for you than just me in my pajamas, but it’s not my day.  I hope you look around and stay awhile, new friend.]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Colds and Crocs. at thischickadee.

meta

