Man Look Friday.

April 13, 2012 § 6 Comments

I know you might be wondering where the heck I am.

Or maybe you’re not.  But balancing life these days has been enjoyable and this content blogger just hasn’t been stepping outside of real life long enough to post about it.  And I think that’s okay.

But on this Friday, I couldn’t resist sharing some laughter with you.

One seriously underestimated television  show is The King of Queens.
Or, perhaps more likely, our limited cable only lends itself to minimal options between the hours of…ever.
BUT.
Kevin James is a genius, always makes me laugh out loud, and as I was folding laundry the other night I figured EVERYONE HAD TO SEE THIS.
Because it HAPPENS TO ME ALL THE TIME.

I can relate to being a tour guide, but I think it must be better than being consistently lost in your own home. 😉

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Man Look Friday.

  • KatherinesDaughter says:

    This clip reminds me of my house and my husband!

    • It never fails to make me laugh (as I have maybe watched it a few times…) and picture my life! As long as we can laugh at it, I think we’re alright! Thanks for commenting!

  • Emily says:

    Ha! Classic…love King of Queens!

    Oh, and I can totally relate to the whole not “stepping out of real life long enough to post about it” thing. I am so there right now, too. I feel a little guilty about it sometimes, but trying to give myself some grace! I’m thinking it’s better to just enjoy the living part sometimes anyhow… 🙂

  • writesandrights says:

    Oh my goodness, thank you. This is exactly the laugh I needed today. And thanks for commenting on my blog! Glad to have found you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Man Look Friday. at thischickadee.

meta

