Apparently I only post on Fridays.

April 20, 2012 § 2 Comments

That’s not intentional.

But really, with my new little mini-job in the mornings, the proverbial ball is rolling when I get home and back to my computer to face other writing projects.  I have then missed my blogging window.  So friday morning, when I can really sit with my coffee and read the words of some other lovely blogging friends, I am inspired. 

And I miss my voice.

Do I still have one?  Is anyone still listening?  Does it matter? 

So I’m just going through one of those ebbs lately, trying to get back to a good rhythm. 

What I have to say, how to say it, and when to harness that. 

While I’m still figuring it out, I thank you for hanging with me, I promise that I want to be back and more consistent, and in the meantime I want to leave you with something you cannot go one more day without: a chicken picture.

Love.

My dad and a chicken.

§ 2 Responses to Apparently I only post on Fridays.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Apparently I only post on Fridays. at thischickadee.

meta

