Fences and balloons.

August 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

It’s been kinda crazy around these parts.

To the point where I want to be like this girl:

After working on a fence for a client all weekend in the hot sun and into the night, I a.) appreciate way more what my husband does everyday, b.) can’t seem to remember what day of the week it is for the life of me, and c.)am already looking forward to the weekend and some true rest.  But I’ve got sunshine and Broadway Showstoppers on Pandora to get me through.

I don’t want to fast forward too quickly, however, because come Friday, I’ll be making my way to another part of the internet and can’t wait to share it with you. So tune in- I promise to have a bit more pep in my step and no longer be wishing I could float away on balloons.

And for now, let’s all head back here going into this Wednesday, shall we?

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fences and balloons. at thischickadee.

meta

