Two many more.

August 22, 2012 § 2 Comments

Two years ago today, I married this guy:

I’d like to think he is still that excited about it.

Honestly, it feels like two years and just yesterday at the same time.  And I like that.

My sentiments from last year have not changed about my dear husband.  That said, today we celebrate.

Hubby, I stand by what I said the other day- I love you more today than I did yesterday. It simply can’t be helped.

Happy Anniversary.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Two many more.

  • ma says:

    Joy consumes me to hear sentiments like that about your marriage and husband. It can remain that way when you have God in your lives and surround yourselves in Him and others that love Him, too. Happy Anniversary to you and blessings in the years that lie ahead. Remembering vividly every moment of that day. Love you to the core of my being 🙂 XXOO

  • David says:

    It is such a blessing to us to watch your marriage in action! When 2 people are truly committed to making it work and not let the “small stuff” matter, then there is nothing that can seperate them. Of course, having Christ as the third person in your home cannot be diminished. He is the source for all of our love, because of the love that He demonstrated for us. Happy Anniversary to the both of you. I love you both and am so blessed to have had a small part in your life to make you the Christ loving woman that you are!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two many more. at thischickadee.

meta

