What’s your wagon wheel?

March 8, 2013 § 1 Comment

This just had to be shared.

In the midst of this newlywed project I told you all about, I had to show you this clip (since I won’t be able to include it in the text I’m working on even though it’s SO PERFECT).

Who else has had these moments when blending their stuff? I especially like the part about good taste.  A page taken out of my own life. We definitely spent hours debating certain pieces of furniture when we first got married.

And I’ll let you assume whose taste won out. 🙂

Enjoy!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to What’s your wagon wheel?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s your wagon wheel? at thischickadee.

meta

